Harper Wave Books: Unexpected Perspectives on Mind, Body, and Soul

Meet the Author: Matt Rodbard

Author Bio and Details

Books by Matt Rodbard

Food IQ

100 Questions, Answers, and Recipes to Raise Your Cooking Smarts

Book cover image: Food IQ: 100 Questions, Answers, and Recipes to Raise Your Cooking Smarts

In the tradition of books like Food Lab and Salt, Fat, Acid Heat, an entertaining and accessible guide for home cooks everywhere, offering insights and secrets of a professional chef to help readers master any dish.  More »